top of page
  • abvowigulfau

Esther Williams Swimming Pool Installation Manual: Follow These Simple Steps and Enjoy Your New Pool



I informed her that she really wasn't kidding there since I have never met a pool so well constructed! She was kind enough to also inform me that she still had some of the assembly sheets and manuals for the pool in her office computer and very kindly quickly offered to, and than did email them right over to me. From what I can make out of these plans it appears that this model has a screw or bolt & nut at the bottom of each and every single wall slat into the bottom track during assembly with a big warning that they are to be removed upon completion of assembly prior to filling the pool with water.


ema1230@msn.comJul 27, 2012Sure thing!by: Anonymous Hey Eddie, Sorry I haven't gotten back to this thread sooner, been very busy with some recent family events, I will be sending you a set of instructions and owners manual in just a minute or two, just be sure to follow the directions exactly and one step at a time as this IS the most difficult pool I have ever dealt with, and hopefully won't see another one for a very long time! Have a great one!Apr 06, 2013Owners Manualby: Anonymous Can you publish the owners manual? I have a similar problem. Thanks, Bill.Apr 07, 2013JW and EW 15x30 with deckby: Etan AH! The joys of disassembling and reassembling these well made pools. I took one of these off a gentleman's hands last fall with the intent of putting it in my yard this spring. Well, here we are. I have the original owner's manual and labeled almost every part as I took it down. I used to work for a pool builder who gave me some terrific tips 20 years ago about the proper installation of these babies. He had taken down and assembled and reassembled numerous JW and EW pools. I never thought I would actually be doing it, but when the opportunity arose I jumped on it. The only issue with my pool in particular is the original owner declined the aluminum deck for the end of the pool. He constructed his own deck which failed to support the end of the pool properly leading to the addition of sand at one end while changing the liner 10 years ago. This did not solve the actual problem of the end of the pool wall sinking. All this to say that if you do not construct these pools according to the guidelines intended to be used, you are asking for a world of hurt when it comes to the liner fitting properly, walls standing up properly and the pool lasting another 25 years. They were originally sold with a 60 year warranty. Some replacement parts can be found at www.teddybearpools.com




Esther Williams Swimming Pool Installation Manual



JW 15x30 Deck Jun 04, 2014Ester Williams pool assembly helpby: Nick I recently was given an Ester Williams extruded aluminum frame 15x24 oval pool. It looks awesome but very intimidating to assemble. Does anyone have any installation manuals they could email?


Nick.Christina@hotmail.comJun 08, 2014Ester williams deck instructionsby: Anonymous I have a JW pool and want to add the aluminum deck. Could you provide me with the assembly manual? Thanks MuchJul 03, 2014Ester Williamby: Kova Meredith I would also like the manual for the Ester Williams and what ever else papers someone might have. Thank you so much.


Thanks in advance for the help GeneMay 07, 2015Esther Williams assembly 15x24by: Salli If anyone has any manuals/diagrams of how to assemble this pool, could you please email to jothomas214@yahoo.com. We are really struggling with this pool. May 13, 2015EW Pool Installation Instructionsby: Celeste Another request for EW pool installation instructions...I have a 24R with fence and walkway all around, does anyone have or know where I can find any instructions for installation? I'd be most appreaciate as I haven't had any luck finding myself. Any info would be greatly appreciated.


Thanks, Celeste colson227@live.comMay 13, 2015Esther Williams Carnival 15x30 Manualby: Jason Kendrick I bought a 15x30 oval pool that was already taken down. Struggling with the installation. If you could please send me the instructions for this pool or a like model, it would be greatly appreciated.


jason.kendrick@metrocast.netMay 18, 2015EW 24 by 15 pool (Carnival model) by: Milton Hello all. I too just became the proud owner of a 20+ year, 15 by 24 Ester Williams pool. I disassembled it myself and am going to attempt to put it back together at my home. If at all possible, can someone e-mail me the instruction manual? If so, please send to figgy572@aol.com. Also, I noticed that the bottom rail was in pretty bad shape. However, I was able to order a replacement from Teddy bear pool located in MA. Just be sure to also order the connecting brackets. As far as taking them apart, once all of the top portions are removed, you have to push them up from the bottom with a bit of force. This may bend the bottom rail but if its a re-install, I would just order a new one to be safe. I also noticed that some of the panels were screwed to the bottom rail so be sure to clear all of the sand away in order to expose them so you do not damage the panels. Thanks guys! May 20, 2015Ester williamsby: Anonymous Good luck on manual. I don't think any of the older comment people check this site anymore. As you can see my comment hasn't been answered yet. Oh well. May 30, 2015EW 15x24 install manualby: Brent I have copied the installation manual to a pdf for the Esther Williams 15x24 (looks to cover all size EW pools)extruded aluminum pool.


Thank youOct 09, 2015 Reassembly 15x24 by: Anonymous I just received a 15X24 Ester Williams pool, 20 years old with no instructions, can you please email me a copy at mikesm69@gmail.comMay 09, 2016need instructions on how to assemble EW poolby: JHelms just purchased a EW pool from friend and no instructions on how to assemble. This pool has the matching privacy panels. The pool is blue and white, round 24'x 48". Hope some one can help me.May 12, 2016Esther Williams 12x21by: Michelle Need the installation Manuel for the Esther Williams 12x21 pool


Mitchell7vb@gmail.com Thank you :-) Jun 05, 2016Could desperatelyrics use install manual.by: Ralph Was given ester williams pool, white and yellow 24' round. Its ring at the bottom was shot. Can I use a vinyl j channel to take its place. Any suggestions out there?


3boys2raise@gmail.com ThanksJun 06, 2016Esther Williams 15x30 Carnivalabove ground pool manual by: Doug I don't know if anyone is checking this any longer but I need to find someone who has the installation manual for the above mentioned pool. If so can you reply to this with an email address to contact you. Thank you. Jun 11, 2016Need assembly Manuel for ester Williams pool www.outletsheet.com/brand/the-olde-farmstead-outlet.htmlby: Anonymous rlroberts5938@gmail .com


Please help if you can ThanksJun 15, 201615 x 24 Manualsby: Anonymous I recently was given an Ester Williams extruded aluminum frame 15x24 oval pool with a 6 x 15 aluminum deck. It looks awesome but very intimidating to assemble. Does anyone have any installation manuals they could email?


Roxanne PittsApr 24, 2017Need EW Instruction Manualby: Steve Hello, I too am looking for an owners manual for the 18'x33' pool we purchased. It has a platform too so one for that would be greatly appreciated!


Michael from NJAug 03, 2017EW "Lady Esther" RECTANGLE 16 x 30 x 50by: Valerie looking for manual on this pool can anyone help ?? I have looked and looked online can fine oval and round but not rectangle Have placed a call into Sharkline but they do not have a manual on this looking to see how far the cross bars sideways and one center line need to go into earth - - assuming 2 - 3 inches but that can go 50 50 sometimes DOES ANYONE know about the rectangle pool?? was in storage for ten years and perfect condition (bought all new accessories, liner, etc)Oct 19, 2017need dismantling and reassemblyby: Steve I need to dismantle a 15' x 48" round Ester Williams Pool. Not sure what style but about 15 years old at least. Not sure how to do this? Not sure what parts need to be indoors for NY winter if any. Not sure how to put it together. What hints would you suggest. what to know about dismantling it? How to find out the style I purchased. Need to move it further away from the fence. Thanks Apr 24, 2018Disconnecting liner ring from pool wallsby: Dave I have been able to get the walk around apart on the pool, but I am having a difficult time removing the ring for the liner. If anyone has any suggestions, please email me at dz109@aol.com. Thank youOct 14, 2018Disassembly and Reassembly Instructionsby: Caryn Wachsmuth Can I get the disassembly and reassembly instructions for a Ester Williams 21 Round?Feb 04, 2019Reassemblyby: Anonymous I too have purchased a used 14 x 28 Esther Williams pool. Would anyone have a PDF instruction manual for it or one of a comparable size that would be similar in structure with similar construction. 2ff7e9595c


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Willy-Nilly Knight V2.5 Download For Computer

If you can gather some circumstantial evidence, it might provide a clue as to which fixes are more likely to work. If only one particular program gets this error, for example, then you are better off

bottom of page